Castran Services

The Castran team, led by John and Lachlan Castran, have over half a century of combined experience and specialist knowledge in all facets of real estate to ensure that you receive the best advice, a breadth of experience and insightful campaigns that deliver results. A dedicated team has been hand picked to ensure our skills and experience are exemplary and broad. Castran’s campaigns drive enthusiasm and excitement to deliver outstanding results. Working with a network that includes both local and international buyers, Castran’s tight knit team know the marketplace intimately and work tirelessly to deliver outcomes that surpass expectations.

Valuers

As a Specialist Retail Valuer and past VCAT Valuation Board member, John Castran has had regular appearances at all levels of the Victorian Court Judiciary. John Castran has earned a strong reputation for effectiveness and accuracy as well as transparency when it comes to professional property valuations. Using our experience and a range of analytical property data we seek out all areas of value and benchmark these against industry to determine the market performance of assets.

Auctioneers

John Castran is a Melbourne based Licensed Estate Agent, Specialist Retail Valuer, and Auctioneer with 35 years’ experience in the industry. The Castran portfolio auctions are legendary with as many as 95 auctions being conducted in one afternoon with 100% clearance rates. Australia’s leading insolvency accountants and financial institutions contact Castran when small and large portfolio auctions require clear and concise marketing campaigns which deliver sales results. The company is generational with Lachlan Castran following (or even surpassing!) his father’s footsteps. Lachlan is a skilled negotiator and auctioneer with Real Estate in his blood.

Property Managers

The Property Management Team at Castran are specialised in managing properties - both new and established, in residential and commercial spaces. We are also known for our strategic campaigns in leasing multiple new properties within a specific development. Our attention is focused on providing both landlords and tenants with the highest quality service to help you make the most of your investment.

Castran Team

John Castran Portraits 2636

John Castran
Managing Director

Phone: 0411 502 424
Email: john@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Lachlan Castran Castran Portraits 2096

Lachlan Castran
Director

Phone: 0475 000 888
Email: lachlan@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Dominic Ziino Castran Portraits 2379

Dominic Ziino
Partner

Phone: 0401 333 622
Email: dominic@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Ben Khong Castran Portraits 1993

Ben Khong
Senior Associate

Phone: 0400 882 439
Email: ben@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Alvin Miao Castran Portraits 2557 Aug18

Alvin Miao
Project Marketing Specialist

Phone: 0413 728 564
Email: alvin@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Simon Profile

Simon Ashkar
Project Marketing Specialist

Phone: 0412 853 363
Email: simon@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Leeeeee

Lee Rourke
Alpine Branch Manager

Phone: 0417 352 340
Email: lee@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Simmone3

Simmone Neumann
Alpine Sales Specialist

Phone: 0408 262 778
Email: simmone@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Daniela Web1

Daniela Valmorbida
Alpine Sales Specialist

Phone: 0412 537 967
Email: daniela@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Courtney Bw Website

Courtney Benson
Office Manager

Phone: 03 9829 9911
Email: courtney@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Ian Website

Ian Gao
Accounts

Phone: 03 9829 9911
Email: ian@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

Twee Web2

Twee Thach
Reception & Administration

Phone: 03 9829 9911
Email: twee@castran.com.au
Download Vcard

© 2018 - Castran | Home | Privacy/Disclaimer | Liability limited by a scheme approved under professional standards legislation.